MENU

TÜV NORD Hochfrequenztechnik

Our experience for your success

TÜV NORD Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH & Co. KG

We are specialists in testing electrical and electronic devices in the fields of Radio, EMC and Electrical Safety. We advise you which regulations and standards apply to your product and take over the complete handling of the services you require. This ensures that you have legally compliant market access. We offer testing and international certification of devices that use radio modules or radio services for worldwide market access. These include, for example, applications from RFID, BT and WLAN to radar applications with frequencies of 24 GHz, 77 GHz or higher.

But of course we also test electronic devices without radio modules in the areas of EMC and electrical safety. Our test laboratory is accredited by the National German Accreditation Body (DAkkS) according to DIN EN ISO / IEC 17025. Our test engineers have many years of experience and carry out the test with modern measuring devices – to serve you best.

Tests according Radio Equipment Directive (RED) 2014/53/EU

If your product has a radio module, the requirements of the radio directive (RED) have to be applied. We offer you extensive testing services in different wireless applications. If the tests have been carried out successfully and certifications have been applied for, you can sell your products in the corresponding markets.

Tests according Elecotromagnetic Compatibility Directive (EMCD) 2014/30/EU

We also carry out EMC tests based on various international, harmonized EMC standards. Our test reports are accepted by official bodies and regulators around the world. </p

We are also your partner during the development phase and offer you so called pre-compliance tests that accompany the development of your product.

Tests according Low-Voltage Directive (LVD) 2014/35/EU

Requirements for the electrical safety of devices that are brought to the markets of the European Union are defined in the Product Safety Act (ProdSG) and in the Low Voltage Directive (2014/35 / EU). The manufacturer, if based in the EU, or the distributor who introduces them into the market is responsible for the product saftey. We support you in this demanding challenge and check your product. Benefit from our knowledge to make your product safe

International Approvals

In order to sell an electrical or electronic product with radio module, a corresponding country approval must usually be applied for. This varies depending on the product, country and is also subject to constant changes. This applies, for example, to the device identification. And also the validity of the approval certificates is often limited in time in many countries.

We support you already during the product development. As a competent partner at your side, we ensure at an early stage that new products meet the diverse requirements in the target markets.

Additional services TÜV NORD GROUP

TÜV NORD also offers you additional tests as part of product certification.

This includes tests of medical products, devices with explosion protection (Directive 2014/34/EU), tests according to the Machinery Directive (2006/42/EC), consumer goods testing (GS mark, harmful substances) and tests of functional safety or Security4Safety.

We can arrange the appropriate contacts for you or organize everything for you.

Please choose your field of interest

Radio wave
RADIO
Testing and Certification
Read more
EMC
Electromagnetic Compatiblity
Read more
EMF
Testing and Certification
Read more

ELECTRICAL SAFETY
Testing Services for Electrical Safety
Read more
FCC CAB
Testing for us-american Telecommunications Industry
Read more
INTERNATIONAL APPROVALS
Accreditations for Germany, USA, Japan and more.
Read more

ECE-R10
Automotive Testing
Read more
DOWNLOADS
Helpful documents for you
Read more

MENU

TÜV NORD Hochfrequenztechnik

Unsere Erfahrung für Ihren Erfolg

TÜV NORD Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Prüfung von elektrischen und elektronischen Geräten in den Bereichen Funk, EMV und Elektrische Sicherheit. Wir beraten Sie, welche Vorschriften und Normen auf Ihr Gerät zutreffen und übernehmen für Sie die komplette Abwicklung der von Ihnen gewünschten Dienstleistungen. Damit sichern Sie sich einen rechtskonformen Markzugang. Weltweit stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite bei der Prüfung und internationalen Zertifizierung von Geräten, die Funkmodule bzw. Funkdienste verwenden. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Anwendungen von RFID, BT und WLAN bis zu Radarapplikationen der Frequenzen 24 GHz, 77 GHz oder höher. Aber natürlich prüfen wir auch elektronische Geräte ohne Funkmodule in den Bereichen EMV und Elektrische Sicherheit.

Unser Testlabor ist von der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 akkreditiert. Unsere Prüfingenieure verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen und führen die Prüfung mit modernen Messgeräten durch - möglichst effizient für Sie.

Prüfungen der RED (Radio Equipment Directive) 2014/53/EU

Hat Ihr Produkt eine Funkschnittstelle, so sind die Anforderungen gemäß der Funkrichtlinie (RED) zu erfüllen. Wir bieten Ihnen umfangreiche Prüfdienstleistungen an. Damit können Sie Ihre Produkte nicht nur in Europa, sondern weltweit verkaufen.

Prüfungen der Elektromagnetischen Verträglichkeit nach EMV Richtlinie 2014/30/EU

Wir führen auch EMV Prüfungen auf Basis diverser internationaler, harmonisierter EMV-Normen durch. Unsere Prüfberichte werden von offiziellen Stellen und Regulierungsbehörden weltweit anerkannt. Aber auch in der Entwicklungsphase sind wir Ihr Partner und bieten Ihnen entwicklungsbegleitende Prüfungen an.

Prüfungen der elektrischen Sicherheit ( Niederspannungsrichtlinie 2014/35/EU)

Anforderungen zur elektrischen Sicherheit von Geräten, welche in der Europäischen Union in Verkehr gebracht werden, sind im Produktsicherheitsgesetz (ProdSG) und in der Niederspannungsrichtlinie (2014/35/EU) definiert. Die Verantwortung für die Produkte trägt der Hersteller, sofern in der EU ansässig, oder der Inverkehrbringer, welcher diese in den Binnenmarkt der Europäischen Union einführt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei dieser umfangreichen Aufgabe und prüfen Ihr Produkt. Profitieren Sie von unserem Wissen, um auch Ihr Produkt sicher zu machen.

Internationale Zulassung

Um ein elektrisches oder elektronisches Produkt verkaufen zu dürfen, muss in der Regel eine entsprechende Länderzulassung beantragt werden. Diese variiert je nach Land und unterliegt überdies ständigen Änderungen. Dies gilt beispielsweise für die jeweilige Gerätekennzeichnung. Aber auch die Gültigkeit der Zulassungszertifikate ist in vielen Ländern zeitlich begrenzt.

Wir unterstützen Sie bereits während der Produktentwicklung. Als kompetenter Partner an Ihrer Seite stellen wir frühzeitig sicher, dass neue Produkte die vielfältigen Anforderungen in den Vertriebsländern erfüllen.

Weitere Labore TÜV NORD

TÜV NORD bietet Ihnen zusätzlich weitere Prüfungen im Rahmen der Produktzertifizierung an.

Dazu gehören Prüfungen von Medizinprodukten, Geräte innerhalb des Explosionsschutzes (ExSchutz, Richtlinie 2014/34/EU), Prüfungen nach Maschinenrichtlinie (2006/42/EG), Konsumgüterprüfung (GS-Zeichen, Schadstoffe) und Prüfungen der funktionalen Sicherheit bzw. Security4Safety.

Wir können Ihnen die entsprechenden Kontakte vermitteln oder auch alles für Sie organisieren.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihren Prüfungsbedarf

EMV
EMV Prüfungen
zur Übersicht
EMF
Prüfungen EMF / Elektromagnetische Felder
zur Übersicht